Kontakt oss

* obligatorisk felt


Elverum Sport Bilsalg AS

Svartbekkveien 31

2406 Elverum

post@esb.no

+47 62 41 77 00

SALG

Salg Toyota
Trond Wolden
Telefon: 91 81 29 08
E-post: trond.wolden@elverum.toyota.no
Salg Toyota
Toril Østbye
Telefon: 92 25 69 43
E-post: toril@esb.no
Salg Mercedes-Benz / Daglig leder
Terje E. Olsen
Telefon: 62 41 77 10
E-post: terje@esb.no
Salg Mercedes-Benz
Ola Otnes
Telefon: 93 01 42 60
E-post: olao@esb.no

SERVICE

Kundeansvarlig Toyota
Jan Magne Midsundstad
Telefon: 47 66 53 19
E-post: jmm@esb.no
Kundeansvarlig Toyota
Kjetil Grøtting
Telefon: 47 66 53 19
E-post: kjetil@esb.no
Kundeansvarlig Mercedes-Benz
Terje Lien
Telefon: 47 67 48 47
E-post: terje.l@esb.no
Delelager Toyota
Dan Robert Antonsen
Telefon: 47 65 57 59
E-post: dan@esb.no
Delelager
Steinar Haugen
Telefon: 47 65 65 83
E-post: sh@esb.no
Kundeansvarlig Mercedes-Benz
Stian Andresen
Telefon: 47 67 48 47
E-post: stian@esb.no
Garantiansvarlig Toyota
Thomas Berntsen
Telefon: 47 66 53 19
E-post: Thomas.berntsen@elverum.toyota.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Kontormedarbeider
May Kristin Grambo
Telefon: 62 41 77 00
E-post:

John Birger Sæthre
Telefon: 91 65 51 46
E-post: jbs@esb.no
Ettermarked
Arne Sæthre
Telefon: 62 41 77 00
E-post: arne@esb.no
Økonomisjef
Rune Skjærmoen
Telefon: 62 41 77 00
E-post: rune.s@esb.no
Controller
Christer Myhren
Telefon: 62 41 77 00
E-post: christer@esb.no
Daglig leder
Terje Olsen
Telefon: 62 41 77 00
E-post: terje@esb.no